About me

Talofa lava my name is Grace Popole. I am 12 years old. There are 4 of us and I’m the 2nd eldest. I am full Samoan and my favourite thing to do in my free time is read, listen to music and writing. After school I like to play with my siblings and go for a walk at the beach or to the park with my family. My favourite food is pizza, takeouts and a few home cooked meals. I really enjoy family time because we get to do things as a family, especially myself and my young siblings. We get to explore new things and just relax and enjoy each other’s company and to also see the outside world. I hope you all liked my introduction about myself and I wish you all a happy and safe 2022. Remember to be KIND.

 

Feel free to leave a positive comment on my Blog thank you Tofa Soifua.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *